2022/23 Season »

Create Your Own Package

A package is a fantastic way to save money and experience an extraordinary year of opera.

Scroll down to choose the operas that you would like to see on dates that suit you and request a discounted car park promotion code if you wish.

Click 'Create package' and the best available seats for each opera will be allocated to you based on your choice of seating area and price band.
View the Leeds Grand Theatre seating plan here.

You can then choose to make changes to your seats, or pre-order programmes.

Discounts are activated once you have added the minimum number of operas to create a package. Discounts apply to full price tickets only. Terms and conditions apply

Need help? Contact our Box Office on 0113 223 3600 or email  boxoffice@operanorth.co.uk.

Join us and rest assured your safety and comfort are our top priority. Read our COVID-19 guidance.

Package


Your basket is empty

Events


Quick select

Pre-select seat preferences for Leeds Grand Theatre, then choose operas and dates below.

To pre-select your Orfeo ed Euridice Leeds Grand Theatre seats, please select the 'Orfeo' option from the Venue dropdown. All other operas can be booked by selecting 'Leeds Grand Theatre' on the venue dropdown.

  • La traviata

    La traviata

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Thursday 29 Sep 2022      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • La traviata

    La traviata

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Friday 30 Sep 2022      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • La traviata

    La traviata

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Saturday 1 Oct 2022      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • La traviata

    La traviata

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Sunday 2 Oct 2022      14:30

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Orpheus

    Orpheus

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Friday 14 Oct 2022      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Orpheus

    Orpheus

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Saturday 15 Oct 2022      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Orpheus

    Orpheus

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Tuesday 18 Oct 2022      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Orpheus

    Orpheus

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Thursday 20 Oct 2022      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Orpheus

    Orpheus

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Saturday 22 Oct 2022      14:30

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • La traviata

    La traviata

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Tuesday 25 Oct 2022      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Orfeo ed Euridice

    Orfeo ed Euridice

    Orfeo ed Euridice - Leeds Grand Theatre

    Wednesday 26 Oct 2022      19:00

    From £10.00 to £50.00

  • La traviata

    La traviata

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Thursday 27 Oct 2022      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Orfeo ed Euridice

    Orfeo ed Euridice

    Orfeo ed Euridice - Leeds Grand Theatre

    Friday 28 Oct 2022      19:00

    From £10.00 to £50.00

  • La traviata

    La traviata

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Saturday 29 Oct 2022      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Tosca

    Tosca

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Saturday 21 Jan 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Tosca

    Tosca

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Saturday 28 Jan 2023      14:30

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Tosca

    Tosca

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Friday 3 Feb 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • The Cunning Little Vixen

    The Cunning Little Vixen

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Saturday 4 Feb 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • The Cunning Little Vixen

    The Cunning Little Vixen

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Friday 17 Feb 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Ariadne auf Naxos

    Ariadne auf Naxos

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Saturday 18 Feb 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Ariadne auf Naxos

    Ariadne auf Naxos

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Tuesday 21 Feb 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Tosca

    Tosca

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Wednesday 22 Feb 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • The Cunning Little Vixen

    The Cunning Little Vixen

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Thursday 23 Feb 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Ariadne auf Naxos

    Ariadne auf Naxos

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Friday 24 Feb 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Tosca

    Tosca

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Saturday 25 Feb 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Tosca

    Tosca

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Tuesday 28 Feb 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Ariadne auf Naxos

    Ariadne auf Naxos

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Wednesday 1 Mar 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Tosca

    Tosca

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Thursday 2 Mar 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • The Cunning Little Vixen

    The Cunning Little Vixen

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Friday 3 Mar 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • The Cunning Little Vixen

    The Cunning Little Vixen

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Saturday 4 Mar 2023      14:30

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • The Pearl Fishers

    The Pearl Fishers

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Tuesday 16 May 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • The Pearl Fishers

    The Pearl Fishers

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Thursday 25 May 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Requiem

    Requiem

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Friday 26 May 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • The Pearl Fishers

    The Pearl Fishers

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Saturday 27 May 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Requiem

    Requiem

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Tuesday 30 May 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • The Pearl Fishers

    The Pearl Fishers

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Wednesday 31 May 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Requiem

    Requiem

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Thursday 1 Jun 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • The Pearl Fishers

    The Pearl Fishers

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Friday 2 Jun 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Requiem

    Requiem

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Saturday 3 Jun 2023      19:00

    From £15.00 to £78.00

  • Requiem

    Requiem

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Sunday 4 Jun 2023      14:30

    From £15.00 to £78.00