2019/20 Season »

Create Your Own Package

A Season Ticket is a fantastic way to save money and experience an extraordinary year of opera.

Use the package builder to select the operas that you would like to see on dates that suit you.

Click ‘Create package’ and the best available seats for each opera will be allocated to you based on your choice of seating area and price band.

You can then choose to make changes to your seats, request discounted parking promotion codes, or pre-order programmes.

Discounts are activated once you have added the minimum number of operas to create a package. Discounts apply to full price tickets only. Terms and conditions apply

Need help? Contact our Box Office on 0113 2233600 or email boxoffice@operanorth.co.uk.

Package


Your basket is empty

Events


Filter

Sort by   Date Opera

  • Street Scene

    Street Scene

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Saturday 18 Jan 2020      19:00

    From £15.00 to £77.50

  • Street Scene

    Street Scene

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Saturday 25 Jan 2020      19:00

    From £15.00 to £75.00

  • The Marriage of Figaro

    The Marriage of Figaro

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Saturday 1 Feb 2020      19:00

    From £15.00 to £77.50

  • The Marriage of Figaro

    The Marriage of Figaro

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Saturday 8 Feb 2020      16:00

    From £15.00 to £77.50

  • Street Scene

    Street Scene

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Wednesday 12 Feb 2020      19:00

    From £15.00 to £75.00

  • The Marriage of Figaro

    The Marriage of Figaro

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Friday 14 Feb 2020      19:00

    From £15.00 to £77.50

  • The Turn of the Screw

    The Turn of the Screw

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Saturday 15 Feb 2020      19:30

    From £15.00 to £77.50

  • The Turn of the Screw

    The Turn of the Screw

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Tuesday 18 Feb 2020      19:30

    From £15.00 to £75.00

  • The Marriage of Figaro

    The Marriage of Figaro

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Wednesday 19 Feb 2020      19:00

    From £15.00 to £75.00

  • Street Scene

    Street Scene

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Thursday 20 Feb 2020      19:00

    From £15.00 to £77.50

  • The Turn of the Screw

    The Turn of the Screw

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Friday 21 Feb 2020      19:30

    From £15.00 to £75.00

  • The Marriage of Figaro

    The Marriage of Figaro

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Saturday 22 Feb 2020      19:00

    From £15.00 to £77.50

  • The Turn of the Screw

    The Turn of the Screw

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Tuesday 25 Feb 2020      19:30

    From £15.00 to £75.00

  • The Marriage of Figaro

    The Marriage of Figaro

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Wednesday 26 Feb 2020      19:00

    From £15.00 to £77.50

  • The Turn of the Screw

    The Turn of the Screw

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Thursday 27 Feb 2020      19:30

    From £15.00 to £75.00

  • Street Scene

    Street Scene

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Friday 28 Feb 2020      19:00

    From £15.00 to £77.50

  • The Marriage of Figaro

    The Marriage of Figaro

    Leeds Grand Theatre

    Saturday 29 Feb 2020      19:00

    From £15.00 to £77.50